Summer Tour Dates Released

By Waldo Jaquith
Dave Matthews Band has announced their summer tour dates. The 43-stop tour visits Missouri, Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Ontario, Massachusetts, Pennsylvania, Virginia, New York, Maryland, Connecticut, New Jersey, North Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Tennessee, Wisconsin, Kansas, Texas, New Mexico, Arizona, California, and Washington. Tickets go on sale to Warehouse members in one week, with the public on-sale date coming a month later.